Hey, I’m a blogger!

All right.  I am officially setting up a blog.   I have no real idea what I’m doing.   The majority of the time, when I sit down to deliberately write, I can’t think of a damned thing.   When I am supposed to be working, or sleeping, or doing almost anything else, then I think of things.   Sometimes I look back at things I’ve written in the past, and I wonder who wrote them.   The “voice” is mine, but I never feel that smart.   Or that dumb.

Anyway, this is a foray into a new world for me.  Trying to achieve some measure of popularity and a following.   That’s not something I would normally think about doing.   Usually, I’m not very outgoing.  In fact, as a rule, I’m an introvert.   I’ve gone so far as to describe myself as “not antisocial so much as asocial.”

I’m going to call this good, for now.   I need to get some sleep before work.   More about what I do for work later.

Nightowl

Leave a Reply

